Leveraging gluIT for External Software Development —
Individual Programming is our Excellence

Please contact us for a concept specifically tailored to your project. Due to our interdisciplinary and cross-system perspective we are flexible in choosing and deploying the means that are optimal for the specific application. Be it working remote or on-site, customer focus is our priority.

Services provided by gluIT:

  • analysis, specification, and design of applications
  • preparation of specification documents
  • database design
  • coding in all well-established programming languages, both conventional and scripting
  • all related tasks like testing, documentation, and training
  • system operation and maintenance

Today gluIT mainly utilizes C# for .NET as well as Swift for iOS, macOS, and watchOS. Furthermore, we apply scripting languages such as Python, etc. for tasks that are advantageously realized this way, including Unix system administration using sh & Co.

We have an important focus on app development for smartphones and tablets. Supported platforms are iOS (with watchOS), Windows Phone, and Android. All usual server stacks (LAMP/WAMP etc., Windows IIS) are supported, too.

Please ask for a offer regarding your project!

References

gluIT could demonstrate its ability in many projects, be it for customers in command & control or logistics. Results of our software development projects can be inspected in the respective references.

In addition, we provided the Hamburger Hafen und Logistik AG (HHLA) with support in three software deployment / introduction processes, delegating several of our employees on-site over the course of nine years altogether.

We also offer our know-how to interested parties coming from other sectors. Just ask us!

Email

i n f o at g l u i t punkt d e

Phone

DE
02305/70499-11
int.
+49 2305 70499-11

Address

Erinstrasse 9
Mulvany-Center
D-44575 Castrop-Rauxel
Germany

Externe Software-Entwicklung mit gluIT —
Individual-Programmierung ist unsere Stärke

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein speziell auf Ihr Projekt abgestimmtes Konzept. Durch unsere fach- und systemübergreifende Denkweise sind wir flexibel in Auswahl und Einsatz der für die jeweilige Anwendung optimalen Mittel. Ob remote oder vor Ort — Kundennähe hat bei uns Priorität.

Folgende Dienstleistungen werden von gluIT angeboten:

  • Analyse, Spezifikation und Design von Anwendungen
  • Lasten- und Pflichtenhefterstellung
  • Datenbankdesign
  • Auftragsprogrammierung in allen gängigen konventionellen und Script-Programmiersprachen
  • alle dazugehörigen Aufgaben wie Test, Dokumentation und Schulung
  • Systembetreuung und -betrieb

gluIT entwickelt zur Zeit schwerpunktmäßig in C# für .NET sowie Swift für iOS, macOS und watchOS. Daneben verwenden wir Skriptsprachen wie Python etc. für Aufgaben, die hiermit vorteilhaft zu realisieren sind, bis hin zur Unix-Systemadministration mit sh & Co.

Ein wichtiger Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit ist die Erstellung mobiler Software, die auf Smartphones und Tablets zum Einsatz kommt. Unterstützte Plattformen der App-Entwicklung sind iOS (mit watchOS), Windows Phone und Android. Auch die gängigen Server-Stacks (LAMP/WAMP etc., Windows IIS) werden unterstützt.

Fordern Sie ein Angebot für Ihr Projekt an!

Referenzen

gluIT hat schon in vielen Projekten seine Stärken bewiesen, ob für Kunden im Feuerwehr- und Leitstellenbereich oder in der Logistikbranche. Die Ergebnisse bei Softwareentwicklungsprojekten können Sie unter anderem in den entsprechenden Referenzen einsehen.

Zudem haben wir beispielsweise die Hamburger Hafen und Logistik AG (HHLA) in drei verschiedenen Projekten über insgesamt neun Jahre hinweg mit mehreren unserer Mitarbeiter vor Ort bei der Einführung neuer Softwaresysteme und ihrer Administration begleitet und unterstützt.

Wir stehen aber auch Interessenten aus anderen Fachbereichen mit unserem Know-How zur Verfügung. Fragen Sie uns!

Email

i n f o at g l u i t punkt d e

Telefon

DE
02305/70499-11
int.
+49 2305 70499-11

Adresse

Erinstraße 9
Mulvany-Center
44575 Castrop-Rauxel